Wednesday’s Fitness

Back and chest day, oh, back and chest day. Not my favorite workout day what so ever. I feel great at the end of the day but on Thursdays I feel everything. By this point my body is so sore that I have to push myself to finish the week out strong. My workout goes as followed.

SUPERSET

  • Standing Back Flies  4 x 10
  • Incline Chest Press  4 x 10

Bent over Rows 3 x 15

Close Grip Lat Pull Downs  5 x 8

Seated Rows  5 x 8

Cross Cable Back Flies  5 x 8

T Bar Rows  3 x 10

Machine Chest Flies  3 x 15

Post Lift Cardio: 45 minutes Steady State Cardio (incline treadmill or stairs).

Leave a Reply

